Subscribe for Special Offers

We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

The Con X Vinyl

Tegan And Sara
The Con X Vinyl


Price as configured: $0.00

Be the first to review this product

Bundle Includes:

The Con X Vinyl   +$18.98
The Con X: Covers Digital Album   +$0.00

* Required Fields

  • 14 song digital album and 4 bonus tracks delivered immediately (see below for tracklisting).
  • The Con X: Covers – Vinyl Tracklisting

Side One

1 I Was Married – Ruth B.

2 Relief Next To Me – MUNA

3 The Con – Shura

4 Knife Going In – Mykki Blanco

5 Are You Ten Years Ago – PVRIS

6 Back In Your Head – Ryan Adams

7 Hop A Plane – City and Colour


Side Two

1 Soil, Soil – Kelly Lee Owens

2 Burn Your Life Down – Bleachers

3 Nineteen – Hayley Williams of Paramore

4 Floorplan – Sara Bareilles

5 Like O, Like H – Shamir

6 Dark Come Soon – Trashique (GRIMES X HANA)

7 Call It Off – CHVRCHES


BONUS TRACKS (Digital Download):

Back In Your Head – Cyndi Lauper

One Second – Bleached

I Take All The Blame – Vivek Shraya

Miami Still – Tegan and Sara (Demo)