Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

ts_thecon.jpg Click for larger image


Tegan And Sara
The Con (Vinyl W/Bonus CD)

One 140g regular weight black vinyl disc in single pocket jacket w/ CD. Vinyl Release Date: 8/28/2007

Be the first to review this product


Track Listing:
01     I Was Married
02     Relief Next To Me
03     The Con
04     Knife Going In
05     Are You Ten Years Ago
06     Back In Your Head
07     Hop A Plane
08     Soil, Soil
09     Burn Your Life Down
10     Nineteen
11     Floorplan
12     Like O, Like H
13     Dark Come Soon
14     Call It Off