Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

ts_thebusinessofart.jpg Click for larger image


Tegan And Sara
This Business Of Art (Vinyl)

One 140g regular weight black vinyl disc in single pocket jacket. Vinyl Release Date 2/1/2011

Be the first to review this product


Track Listing:
Side A     
01     The First
02     Proud
03     Frozen
04     Hype
05     My Number
06     All You Got
Side B
01     Freedom
02     Not With You
03     More For Me
04     Come On
05     Superstar