Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

ts_it_was_you_0.jpg Click for larger image


Tegan And Sara
If It Was You CD

Tegan and Sara's official second release, If It Was You Release Date: 8/20/2002

Be the first to review this product


Track Listing:
01     Time Running
02     You Went Away     
03     Monday Monday Monday     
04     City Girl     
05     Not Tonight     
06     Underwater     
07     I Hear Noises     
08     Living Room
09     Terrible Storm
10     And Darling (This Thing That Breaks My Heart)
11     Want To Be Bad
12     Don't Confess
13     Come On Kids (Bonus Track)
14     Monday Monday Monday (Video)
15     I Hear Noises (Video)