Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

ts_sojealous_0.jpg Click for larger image


Tegan And Sara
So Jealous CD

Tegan and Sara's fourth studio album, So Jealous Release Date: 9/14/2004

Be the first to review this product


Track Listing:
01     You Wouldn't Like Me     
02     Take Me Anywhere     
03     I Bet It Stung     
04     I Know I Know I Know     
05     Where Does The Good Go     
06     Downtown     
07     I Won't Be Left
08     Walking With A Ghost
09     So Jealous
10     Speak Slow
11     Wake Up Exhausted
12     We Didn't Do It
13     Fix You Up
14     I Can't Take It